Statesmen/Policy Makers
Foreign Delegates/Diplomats
Ramon Magsaysay Awardees
Eminent Writer
Corporate Leaders
Legal Luminaries
Film Personalities
Sports Persons
Back to Photo Gallery
Prof. U. R. Rao, Chairman, PRL Council of the Department of Space, Govt. of India & Former Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) (13.03.2015)
Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Hon'ble Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) & Space Commission and Secretary,Department of Space, Govt. of India . (23.01.2013)
Prof. Trinch Xuan Thuan, Dept of Astronomy, University of Virginia, USA & UNESCO Kalinga Prize Laureate 2009 . (15.09.2011)
Padmashri Dr. V. K. Saraswat, Scientific Advisor to Defence Minister & Secretary, Deptt. of Defence Research & Development, Ministry of Defence D.G., DRDO, Govt. of India (05.12.2010)
Prof. C. N. R. Rao, Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee to Prime Minister of India
Dr. U.R. Rao, Director, ISRO (Then)
Dr. Verghese Kurien, Father of White evolution in India (20.11. 2006)

Lord Meghanad Desai, Eminent Economist & Writer

Mr. Kiran Karnik, President NASSCOM
Prof. Said Irandoust, President, AIT, Bangkok, Thailand ( 16.12.2008)

Dr. Ruander Wongla, Hon’ble President of Chiang Mai Rajbhat University, Thailand

Prof. (Dr.) Sul Dong Ho, President, Hanbat National University, South Korea
Prof. Moolchand Sharma, Vice Chairman, UGC
Prof. S. S. Mantha, AICTE Chairman (Acting)

Prof. R. Natarajan, Former Chairman, AICTE